NOTW : my pinkish nails

Am vrut sa imi pictez unghiile cu oja neagra crackle. Mi se pare ca arata foarte bine in combinatie cu roz, dar pentru ca nu demult le-am mai facut asa, am zis sa pun si putin mov. Insa rezultatul fara lacul crackle mi-a placut mult asa ca le-am lasat asa. Nu sunt fana combinatiilor roz-mov dar pe unghii imi place cum arata. Tu ce parere ai ?

I wanted to paint my nails with the black crackle nail varnish. I think it looks very good with hot pink, but because not long ago I did them that way, I thought I should also put a little purple. STill I loved the result without the crackle polish so I left them this way. I am not the fan of pink-purple combinations, yet I like the way it looks on the nails, What do you think ?

fara blitz / without flash

Lasă un răspuns

